Board of Directors, Advisory Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Denise LeClair Robbins,  President
Elaine Hines, Vice President
Marcia Sharpe, Director
Chris Robertson, Director
Carolyn Todd, DVM, Director
Marilynn Vannucci, Director Emeritus

Advisory Board of Directors

Robin Doniger - Information Technology and Media


Nancy Dunn, Barn Manager
Melissa J. Muller, Administrative Coordinator